MASTERCLASS SERIES

How To Write A Book 

When You Think You Don't Have The TIme

What kind of book should I write

3 Masterclasses to get your book out of your head

How To Write A Book When You Think You Don't Have The Time To Write

Dates:

  • Weds 6th July
  • Monday 11th July
  • Wednesday 13th July

7 pm CET. 6 pm UK. 1 pm EST. 10 am PST

Here’s What You’ll Get When You Sign Up

Find The Write Book

What kind of book do you want to write and why.


In this session you will get your book idea out of your head and know why this is the right book for you.

The Right Content

What will you fill your book with?


In this session you will get all of your ideas out and sort them into chapters and a rough outline.

How To Get This Book Written

How will you write your book on time??


In this session you will learn how you will get your book written and have your schedule planned.

Write Your Book Planner

You will get a write your book planner so that you can work through it during the masterclasses and after.

Everything is recorded and you will have lifetime access.

Why Enrol On These Masterclasses?

01.

You are sick and tired of not getting your book idea out of your head.

02.

You want a simple way to map out your book so that you can get started.

03.

This IS THE YEAR that you will become a published author.

Recent Articles

>