Sale!

The Wheel Of Life Workshop

35,00 

Workshop On Zoom

This “Wheel Of Life Workshop” is here to guide you on a transformative journey towards rediscovering what is important, setting goals and taking action towards realising them.

We will cover:

  • Your wheel
  • Goals
  • Vision and reflection

You will receive your Zoom details via email. Please check your spam folder.

The workshops start at 2 pm CET (Spain)

2pm CET : 1 pm UK : 9 am EST : 6 am PST

​Future Dates: Quarterly on the first Monday of the month.

All workshops are recorded and available for replay, and those who cannot attend in person.

Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,

Description

Workshop On Zoom 

This “Wheel Of Life Workshop” is here to guide you on a transformative journey towards rediscovering what is important, setting goals and taking action towards realising them.

Why Join Me?

  • Gain Clarity: Clarify what is important, set goals, and create a roadmap that guides your actions and choices.
  • Learn How To Use Conscious Decision Tools: We’ll work with our intuition, energy tools, and mind-body awareness.
  • Design Achievable Goals: Develop a strategic plan to turn your vision into reality, one step at a time.
  • Making This Work For You: We’ll consider how you like to get things done.
  • Create A Sense Of Purpose: Discover what brings you joy, contentment and inner peace.

You will receive your Zoom details via email. Please check your spam folder.

The full details are here.

Notes:

The workshops are for 1.5 hours and start at 2 pm CET (Spain)

2pm CET : 1 pm UK : 9 am EST : 6 am PST

​Future Dates: Quarterly on the first Monday of the month.

All workshops are recorded and available for replay, and those who cannot attend in person.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wheel Of Life Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…